The Knowledge Bank

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hi I’m Vix would like to introduce myself to the steemit/ Dtube community with an idea I have been putting together the last few years.

I have been working in alternative media since 2010 and have had quiet a journey.
Some of the things I have found out along the way have deepen my understanding of many subjects, I explain in more detail in the video

The Knowledge Bank

Education
Health & Healing
Food & Water
Shelter & Environment
Energy
Transport
Technology & Innovation
Art, Music & Media
Network & Community
Trade & Exchange
Law & Finance
Guidance & Governance

Vision
Open source community who believe they have something of value to add to the ecosystem
A place to learn and work together to create the solutions of the future
Supporting projects that make a difference
Having and supporting the vision of inclusion and innovation
Making a better world

If you would like to be part of this mission please follow this journey and watch it unfold

Feedback is very important, the knowledge bank would like to reflects the needs of time the only way that is possible is with interaction from the audience, so let us know what subjects are important to you and who you would like to hear interviewed

If you feel you have content that should be added to the knowledge bank then use the tags “knowledgebank” “theknowledgebank” or “TKB”
By using these tag’s you are consenting to allow the knowledge bank to use tagged content in future project, as hopefully this will grow organically into something really beautiful, so the seeds we plant today can grow into projects in the future


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @vixxx!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit.its my pleasure to see you here. Steemit is a very good community, here you will enjoy a lot. Best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@yesiruolaide

Nice first video.
Keep.it up

Great meeting you and a warm welcome to Steemit. Everyone I've met on here has been amazing & super helpful. I'm sure you'll find the Steemit community very welcoming & kind. Here's a post that help me when I 1st got on here:
The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st
Also if you'd like to know more about me:
"You Never Know" <--- Click to Listen

Stay in touch and let me know when you post ! I'll be sure to upvote.
Follow Shomori Pass!

You've got very funny voice...
But anyway the idea in my opinion is great... If you need any help in a topic: finance - feel free and you will get any help from me.
Nice to meet you :)

In my mind my first video was going to be short and to the point, but it ended up 22mins..... its a work in progress, and hopefully ive get the sound better next time too <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45