Hola…. A todos….. - Hellow people - its my 1st time

Hello...

Hola...

I am viviana, I was born in Colombia in the city of Cali, I am a very funny person, somewhat crazy and sometimes hyperactive, my passion the sport and one of the objectives that I have achieved with it at the moment is to obtain some abs to my satisfaction, I am ready To look and learn, to have new challenges and to meet beautiful people with a good soul heart all over the world, my dream is to travel as many places as possible.

Soy viviana, nací en Colombia en la ciudad de Cali, soy una persona muy divertida, algo alocada y en ocasiones hiperactiva, mi pasión el deporte y uno de los objetivos que he logrado con ello actualmente es obtener unos abdominales a mi satisfacción, estoy dispuesta en curiosear y aprender, tener nuevos retos y conocer gente bella de corazón de alma buena en todo el mundo, mi sueño es viajar la mayor cantidad de lugares posibles.

I'M VERY HAPPY!!!!!!

I met Steemit and I think like many of you with many doubts and questions that I will soon be filling up along the way, I like it because it is a medium in which I want to have experience and own income, and the best without depending on a boss, the reality is that Since I was a little girl I have liked to be independent and own businesses, that is why I come to steemit and I will stay here for a long time and with the help of all of you, one of my favorite phrases is anything you have to do .... Do it with desire !!!

In my blog I start publishing travel photos and beautiful places that I know as well as I will comment on the customs and characteristics that are there, along with telling my experience so that you can get an idea and be encouraged to visit those places someday .

ESTOY MUY FELIZ!!!!!!
Conocí steemit y creo que como muchos de ustedes con muchas dudas y preguntas que pronto iré rellenando en el camino, me gusta porque es un medio en cual quiero tener experiencia e ingresos propios, y lo mejor sin depender de un jefe, la realidad es que desde niña me ha gustado ser independiente y los negocios propios, es por eso que llegue a steemit y me quedare por mucho tiempo aquí y con la ayuda de todos ustedes, una de mis frases favoritas es cualquier cosa que tengas que hacer…. Hazlo con ganas!!!

En mi blog iniciare publicando fotos de viajes y bellos lugares que e conocido así como también comentare de las costumbres y características que allí se encuentran, junto con contar mi experiencia para que así ustedes puedan hacerse una idea y se animen a visitar esos lugares algún día.

Additional I will post about things that seem interesting or very funny, greetings and have a harmonious and happy day.

Adicional iré posteando sobre cosas que me parezcan de interés o muy divertidas, saludos y que tengan un día armonioso y feliz.

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit.
Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES

So cool you are here! Welcome! :-D

Thank you

bienvenida viviana, espero disfrutes formar parte de esta comunidad!!! ser tu propio jefe es lo maximo espero puedas lograrlo aca. feliz dia!!

si @carlagonz no sabes que feliz estoy.gracias por la bienvenida...

te seguire estare viendo tus post! :)

QUE DETALLAZO MUJER LO MISMO :)

bienvenida viviana ¡¡¡¡ veras que en este lugar se logran grandes cosas...

muchas gracias .....

Welcome to Steemit @vivianalucio :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to steemit.

Never been to Colombia but I have some interest to go since I want to try ayahuasca.
I also want to blog about my travels and my life in general and hopfully steemit can help me to make some money to keep on traveling as another source of income.

Will be folowing your journeys.

an unforgettable experience

Hola! Welcome! I hope you have a good time here.

Thank you for sure

Bienvenida a esta Maravillosa Plataforma Saludos desde Venezuela ♥ puedes seguirme tambien @jesuszuliano

Nice to meet you! Good choice joining steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13