A little bit about yourself.

All hello my name is Vitaly, I'm 28 years old, was born and live in  Ukraine.

Ukraine is a country of boundless fields, with very fertile soil.

Bodybuilding, but not professionally, but for themselves.

Here are some exercises that I perform in training.

Pull-ups on the bar:

Squat with a barbell on your shoulders:

Bench rod sitting:

I was also very interested in the crown kripovalyuty and everything  connected with it. Very interested cryptocurrency Steem. Now a lot of reading  about it, how to produce, on which exchanges used, and why it was created.

Also STEEM, I wonder how such cryptocurrency Bitcoin, Dogecoin, and  Reddcoin. Do basis emphasis on Reddcoin, because I believe in its future, but  this is still a great deal and in the following articles.

Sort:  

The faults of a superior person are like the sun and moon. They have their faults, and everyone sees them; they change and everyone looks up to them.

Who's on your panel of imaginary mentors?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48