You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's up Steemit? - Introducing myself into this world | Photographer & filmmaker 📷

Thank you! those words mean a lot.
That's exactly what i meant with skateboarding! im clearly very bad at explaining myself lol.
I think thats what most people get from it. As a younger teenager before skateboarding i dont really had something, you know? i was kind of lost with no direction or anything! then skateboarding comes and teach me about everything, that through hard work and some fails in the way i can achieve anything.

Something like Video editor, Post-production(dont remember the accurate name of the career), Graphic Designer or Director of Photography (not sure how you name it in your country)
I'm sorry if my english is not so good.

Sort:  

I totally understand, dude. :) It's actually pretty ironic that a lot of people see skateboarders as "troublemakers" or "hooligans". When really, it's a very challenging sport that actually helps a lot of young people find themselves and become contributing members of society. Oh well, that's life, right?

See you around man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54