Welcome to My World of Visionary Vibrations!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

What's up Steemit Fam!
My name is Brock. I don't know many Steemians yet but after learning so many great things about the platform (& a lil friendly peer pressure from @amvanaken & @awakealiveaware) I had to get in on the fun!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
GARY VAYNERCHUK

My chronological age is 26, but that's probably the least relevant fact you could ever learn about someone... Especially considering time isn't real ;) I live in Tulsa, Oklahoma, but am usually traveling the world for about 2 weeks every month.

Excited to immerse myself on here & network with some awesome people! Any tips/suggestions that you think might help shorten the learning curve are greatly appreciated!!


DR. ERIC THOMAS (ET the Hip Hop Preacher)

I've been on an amazing journey of growth these last 7 years & it has somehow led me here to Steemit, where I now plan on sharing all of my travel, knowledge, experiences, & wisdom with you... only in hopes that it will help you on your journey. I can't guarantee you'll always like what I say but I do promise to be 100% genuine with you, & that every single piece of content I create is coming from a space of love & compassion, with the singular intention of helping you raise your frequency, raise your vibration, & raise your awareness.


LES BROWN

You'll find out that I'm passionate about a wide variety of topics, but some of my favorites are:

-Freedom
-Truth
-Quantum Energy/Electromagnetic Fields
-EMF Radiation & other invisible Toxins
-Vibration & Frequency
-Plant-Based Lifestyle
-Meditation & Breathwork
-Paradigms/Mental Programming
-Light & the Pineal Gland (Third Eye)
-Laws of the Universe/Laws of Nature
-Mass Media
-Conscious Lifestyle Design
-Food Industry/Permaculture/Genetic Engineering
-Vaccines
-Financial Freedom & Passive Income
-Consciousness/Awareness
-Big Pharma
-Cognitive Dissonance
-Cellular Health
-Cryptocurrency

& many more!
Give me a follow if we share some of the same passions!


BOB PROCTOR

A few more fun facts about myself:
-I'm Psychologically Unemployable
-Played college basketball & hold the all-time scoring record at my high school.
-Dropped out of college to focus on my Education
-Built a successful business with a sales organization of 4000+ people in 37 different countries
-Left that industry after 5 years (2015) & I've since devoted my entire life to researching the truth about the society & system WE were born into.
-In case you weren't aware, full-time researchers of Truth make less money than your pet does. So, in order to sustain my desired lifestyle, I promote products/services that I use daily to raise my vibration, & offer private "Conscious Lifestyle Coaching" programs for people who are most serious about their personal growth & want the extra accountability & guidance.
-I've been told I look like Michael Phelps over 400 times since the '08 Olympics.

Looking forward to meeting the community :)
Stay Woke my fellow Steemians!

Sort:  

Excellent post bro! I'm glad the peer pressure worked 😜 You will love it here on Steemit! I look forward to your future content and collaborating in the future!

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @visionaryvibes to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Welcome to Steem @visionaryvibes I have upvoted and sent you a tip

The only thing that interferes with my learning is my education.

- Albert Einstein

Lol @visionaryvibes one thing you gotta realize is that @wise-old-man will come in clutch with some of the realest quotes at the most random of times 😄💯❤️

Wonderful photography you are working good @ i am following you now for you more post
thanks for shariing

Look who's here ^^ @Visionaryvibes, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Congratulations @visionaryvibes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit visionaryvibes! I hope you find a home in our community!

Congratulations @visionaryvibes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69