Hello my name is Morgan, I would like to introduce myself I am 3 years old. :-)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

'Hi my name is Morgan I am only 3 years old: This is my Introduction on Steemit and possibly the start of my bright future as a writer or photographer one day. I love pictures and telling my story.'

Hello all, @virtashare here,

Recently I did a post on our family dog Rocket with the help of my 3 year old son Morgan. . I had a ton of fun writing the content and Morgan helped me with choosing the pictures we needed. With a little reflecting done I realize the post was a family effort and that is why I enjoyed it thoroughly and everything turned out so great. I am proud to announce my wife is now a steemit fan as well as my son, who has now officially joined the family steem team. I wish I was as brave as he is to introduce myself! Hahaha

This morning I hear over my shoulder while checking in on my last steemit post... Dad I also want to put pictures up like Rocket, can I steemit too? Pleeeeese Dad I will help you! Can we do it!

Wow, he is only three and what a great idea and another fun post I thought! " Could Morgan possibly be the youngest personal introduceyorself on steemit?

I can't wait to begin Morgan, let's get started....

What would you like to do for your first steemit, any idea's my boy?

I want to do pictures like Rocket Dad, can we do it?

Ok sure, I think we should start with a introduceyourself picture so we may introduce you to everyone first. What do you think?

Maybe we can choose a few of your favorite pictures to show everyone your favorite things? Yipeey yaaaaay let's do it Dad let's gets started, can we do it right now!

Yes my boy lets do it!

Below is what my son had to say when I asked him about how being the youngest official intoducyouyrself on steemit makes him feel.

Morgan my boy, how do you feel about being the youngest personally introduced person on steemit?

Uhm Dad I just want to rock on!

I think we can all take a lesson from that..... awesome! That's my boy.

Morgan's official Introduction: In the words of a 3 year old.

Hello my name is Morgan and my best friend is Rocket. We have lots of fun reading all the stories on steemit. My favorite story is the one my dad wrote about my big buddy rocket. My favorite things are school, my skate board and playing in the park and on the beach with my best buddy Rocket. I helped my Dad pick all the pictures of Rocket to put on his Rocket Steemit post. I also want to be on steemit like Rocket and my Dad said I could do it.

This is me and Rocket playing at the beach, look at how small he was and now he is just so big and strong!

One of my favourite things to do is splash in puddles, o man I love my gumboots!

My boy Is there anything you would like to say before we finish up and we post this?

Thank you everybody....... O and "Come on man! I love toys. I need lots of toys." -Morgan.

I would like to just say thank you to all of you who have taken the time to stop by and read our post. Myself and Morgan are looking forward to replying to all your comments. Steemit has changed our lives due to the recent success of our last post and for that I am very grateful. Any funds generated from this steemit will be held as an investment for the best possible future for Morgan :-) Thank you much appreciated.

Related Link: My Dog's Weird Problem Myself and Morgan's story about Rocket. Thank you

Sort:  

i am newbie ... try to learn how steemit work ... keep rocking on steemit Morgan ...

Thank you much appreciated!

Lovely dog. Steems to be enjoying life ;)

Hahahaha Alway's!

Fun fun fun !! Best 529 plan ever !! :D

Not a bad idea for a three year old, I was just glad to help :-)

Welcome to Steemit, Morgan. Cool dog , for a cool kid. I have a Bernese and a Shipoo, at least that is what we think she is.

Morgan say's ... That's Awesome! Morgan say Shipoo again hahahaha.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.8 and reading ease of 82%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82