Meet my friend Shekhar kumar

IMG-20170907-WA0062.jpghello all my friends and followers today I am going to introduce you with my very great and close friend Mr Shekhar Kumar friends actually Shekhar Kumar is a big artist he is very famous in all over India he is a mimicry artist also along with that he performs the Puppet doll shows in all over India and very soon he is going to make the shows in America Japan England and too many other Western countries his age is only 30 years old he is basically from India and from India he belongs to state Maharashtra and his district in Kolhapur his background is like that he is belongs to very normal family and his childhood was very full of struggle but right now he is in decent position by doing hard work and due to his art now he is a very great and famous and rich person in India so friends for getting more and more information about my friend Shekhar kumar and stay tuned follow me and upvote to my this post so I will be increased and I will put my friend in front of you thank you resteem this post

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, its great to have you on!!!!

This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.
Neuroscience Student Pursues Steemit over PhD?!

thank you my friend by using your this post now I am feeling this estimate platform is very easy for me and I will very easily perform here by using and with the help of the friends like you please support and follow me friend

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,virendrayerole!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

I have gave you a upvote and a follow, consider coming and doing the same back on my page, trying to work my way up here a bit and make my votes count for more. also have a few articles to come later today full of gardening tips, aswell as ewaste recycling old computers, and cellphones etc to be more enviromentally friendly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25