Short introduction

Hii everybody
I´m Violet rain (Periwinkle) I’m new on Steemit and I´m really excited to start posting here. So here is my short introduction:

I´m a girl from Denmark, and I live a little outside the city (CPH).
So far, I´m planning on posting some old photographs. Mostly of nature and different kind of plants, and of course also some new photographs, but also mostly of nature. As you can see, I´m also thinking about posting some pictures of my latest hobby, origami that I picked up in Japan during a trip last summer. There will probably also come some photographs from that trip. But until then, you’ll see me “laughing in the purple rain”

IMG_20170514_123844.jpg

Sort:  

Very well said @violet-rain, welcome to this awesome community and keep it up. =)

Hello and welcome to steemit, @violet-rain. I recently started my own origami journey, I'd love to see more of your models! Periwinkle is a fantastic color, btw.

Do you have any pictures from your Japan trip you might post?☺

(Thanks to @evilhippie and @katharsisdrill for resteeming this post)

😊welcome!follow me, good @solik

Hi violed im also new here i hope you all the best and looking forward to your posts and im gonna follow you. Follow me also if you want my posts are about my travels and about myself :) good luck

welcome violet-rain, nice to meet you!

Welcome to steemit @violet-rain. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Congratulations @violet-rain! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @violet-rain! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87