My Introduction. WHO I am?

IMG_20180626_100915_HDR.jpgHello Steemian!
Would you read my story to discover who I am?.
Will you share your story{ that how you began this journey and who is your inspiration to start Steemit } with us here in the
comments to help us get to know you?

First and foremost, I want to say Hello!
In fact, before writing this post, I thought so much what to write? Where to start?

After reading several related posts. I found someone as my mentor @jerrybanfield. He is so very passionate about his work for this steemit community. I have seen all the videos which are available on their youtube channel with series steemit boot camp.

I thanks @jerrybanfield for explaining steemitplatform in easy and simple language.!

Will uou try reading more because now i am going to share the reall interesting stuffs abount me and my lovely life.?

My name is Vinod Sandhu and I am18 years old student from Hisar Haryana. I completed my 12th from Board of school education Haryana and now I am pursuing a bachelor in medical science degree from Guru Jambeshwar University Hisar.

Beside my study, I love to read books for personal development and also love to do interesting work online to earn some extra bucks.
IMG_20180626_101250.jpg
IMG_20180626_101318.jpg

Whenever I feel demotivated and depressed in life I love to read books they are my true friends. I also love to travel with friends.

I sleep more than any ordinary person because after a small nap between work make me feel and refresh it gave me new ideas.

So i just want to share some good content on this steemit community.

If you enjoyed this post, will you please upvote it to help us collaborate and build a community together?

At last I only wanna say thank you for reading this post and I hope you have a wonderful day Today!
I will do my best to read and respond to each comment.

TaDa
With love,
VINOD

Sort:  

Hello vinodofficial! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

@steemsociety Thank you very much to share such informational details.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit. Tell us about your life, knowledge etc. Check out the steemgames like steemgar, super8ballclub and steemmonsters ;).

@brothermic I am 18 years old boy from India and doing my graduation from Guru Jambeshwar University Hisar Haryana.

We all are mostly brought to Steemit by crypto, but what I think would be cool is to bring more people here from outside the crypto space, more beauty bloggers, gardeners etc. this may sound silly but this is what I think will move the platform forward!
I've joined Steemit just recently myself but I guess you won't be really into the stuff I post :) it's about gaming.
Do you have any exact direction that you want your blog to take?

@emtecks Yup I also want to attract people outside the crypto world I will try my level best to support steemit community.

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

@veseloff Thanks for your support. Lets make this community wonderfull together by posting interesting stuffs.

Welcome to Steem, @vinodofficial!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2932 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

@steemplus-bot sure I will install this extension. i am new here can you please explain benefits of this extension.

Welcome to Steemit vinodofficial. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

@janne Thank you very much for providing me such information.

You are welcome to STEEM community.

Welcome to Steemit @vinodofficial hope you enjoy your time here. I'm currently running a contest for minnow posts so if you would like to submit one feel free. You could win some SBD Check out the details here - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/best-minnow-post-of-the-week-24-june-2018-sbd-giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65