Hey vin here. ew to the Steemits ADVISE is what I do.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

vin.jpg

So I just heard about this new site THE STEEMITS from my wife's cousin franky. HE's out there in Jersey makin sure slack jaws don't get no funny ideas with his two buddies )CROW and BAR) ahahahahahaSO WHAT DO I DO? ADVISE.

People been comin to me for adviSe since god knows when. I dunno. Call it a knack for knowin what the fuck to do in a lotsa different types a jams.

I may seem like some tough guy, but LINDA says I'm a doe at heart. A real teddy bear.

anyway I guess Ill sahre some advice I recently gave and let alls you stteemens see what you think. GOT A PROBLEM. MAIL ME SOME QUESTIONS AND YOUR JAM OPN THE STEEMIOTS> UNCLE VIN LL GET YOUY OUR OF IT>

SOrry im a little drunk. goddmanREMMY martins more of a punch. guess im gettin old.

EXAMPUL;
IMG_5053.JPG.JPG

dear mark. first. beat the kid and then tell him to go back to that shop an say he wuz just tryin it out to see if it worlked. if the shop gives him rubber jusat call me and my boys will work things out if you know what i mean hahahaha love ya brother kisses from autn Roseetta.

VIN


aright you clowns now comment me your jams and I7ll get ya out of itr. Sinseerly, uncle vinny.


DISCLAIMER: THIS IS A SATIRE/COMEDY ACCOUNT. NONE OF "VIN'S ADVICE" IS INTENDED TO BE TAKEN AS REAL "ADVICE!" IT'S A JOKE! SO FUGGEDABAHDIT!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @vinnyhustle! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Makes me want to roll my whip into a pole and I just got out of the rehab still on the pills! u got game
thx

I like it. I can see you put some real effort into it.
Now don't stop.

Congratulations @vinnyhustle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64