I never introduced myself! Hi! Its vincent4384 the herbivorouschimpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemy people im Vincent the cryptoveganarchist

IMG_20170523_114214_177.jpg

Im here on Steemit to support and grow with this amazing blockchain experiment to decentralize and support social media and content creators of the internet. Anyone who knows me has heard of Steemit and/or Nem.

I am also very involved in animal rights activism and living a vegan lifestyle. I must emphasize that I am not against the people who eat animal products. I am disrupting the system, the false peace, that imposes suffering and violence on all beings no matter what species. I would love to have some discussions on how or why one should consider making the shift!

20170525_200411.jpg

What i like to post

Ill be sharing my experiences in life, my passions such as crypto currency, blockchain, permaculture, veganism, activism, cycling, living sustainably and ecovillage life, and ill even make some content on dumpster diving!!!

FB_IMG_1497082110310.jpg

So blessings and ill see you around on steemit!

Sort:  

cryptoveganarchist hahaha
upovted and following
need to see what kind a guy you are ;-)
hope to see you around soon

Likewise interesting stuff you post aswell :)

hahahah i mostly do commenting atm
look up all that awesome stuff over here
find my place, find new friends.. not pretty sure yet where i'm going
but the idea becomes more clear every day passes by ^^

Yes i hear you :) its great diving into the community environment and cultivating that

Hello and welcome Vincent!
You are like a brother. I am a cryptoveganarchist too!. And I am human, go figure. Banana's are my favorite!

YES!!!!!!! So stoked to find another veganarchist steemian!

Haha! Great!

Thanks guys for bringing me to 100 followers! ❤

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to follow me @lulita 😀

Welcome to Steem @vincent4384 I have sent you a tip

Thank you very much!

Hi Vincent and welcome to Steemit. I see you are vegan and support animal rights. It is good to see someone who is willing to take a stand. Some people today choose not to get involved regardless what they believe. Shame on them. I also sea you are approaching 100 followers. Congratulations in advance. Thanks for sharing. I will share a post of mine about that first milestone. Hope you like it. Blessings - Troy

https://steemit.com/life/@enjoywithtroy/thanks-steemit-followers-for-the-100-plus-milestone-new-followers-always-welcome

Vincent! You are a king among kings! I love getting to know you and having you in my life! <3

You seem very interesting; great introduction! I've followed you.

You are welcome to steemit. You will enjoy it here

Hi @vincent4384, Welcome to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50