You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bring on the Japanese craze: Otaku joining the Steemit ranks!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey @ana.luiza
Welcome to steemit, and that meet was a real blast. STEM group is really a fun and I'll really like to read about the professors interviews from NYU. You must know Prof. Lisa fong from NYU, I was planning to join her lab for my PhD, but somehow could not. Listening their thoughts and interviews will be really interesting.

Sort:  

Hi @vinamra! thanks for your comment! I will try and get in touch with Prof. Fong, what department is she in? I am looking for suggestions and ideas for anyone you'd like to hear from. I'll reach out to them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56