My first ever Steepshot post 🌴

afc238fb-f483-4195-86b1-5c9a2740a60a.jpeg


So today I decided to finally download the Steepshot app and try it out.
I’m curious and excited to see what this platform is all about.

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, viktoriyani! Wish you a great journey here in this wonderful community :) Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

You are very beautiful my friend.
Take Care.
I like you.

You are more beautiful than your introduction

Thank you very much, greetings to you!

Steepshot is excellent. A great way of increasing content and reward with a simple action. If you have a visual story to tell it is perfect and your not expected to write a novel either.

Only issue I have is when I try and upload multiple pics in one post, it seems to struggle.
In my last steepshot post here I had 2 other pictures to add but had to settle with one which sort of failed to tell the story is was trying to get across.
I suppose I could of created a post but that would only of took away the beauty of steepshot.

Hope you enjoy and KEEP STEEMING

yeah seems like a great idea and I think since it's a new app it's in the process of growing so I'm sure in the future it will work even better, good luck to you and enjoy your day 🍀

WoW! You have got the beautiful eyes! They truly deserve an upvote :D

oh how sweet of you, thanks :DD have an awesome day!

thanks 😊

Thanks, greetings to you!

okey , please follow my back,
thank @viktoriyani

Good to know about this app

Oh, i already follow you since a while ago :))
I would say, after you install steepshot app, you would prefer to post using it rather than using steemit, that is for me.... and yes, slowly i moved from Instagram to steepshot :)

But i don't know why it is still stuck in alpha version (web), it is already stabil, or?

Hey, if this is ur first one and starts like this, would u maybe be interested to join our Curation Trail? On my profile is a link to an older post, where all the information is. If u r interested, just let us know. Those eyes r killer, by the way 👀

About time !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43