You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first ever Steepshot post 🌴

Steepshot is excellent. A great way of increasing content and reward with a simple action. If you have a visual story to tell it is perfect and your not expected to write a novel either.

Only issue I have is when I try and upload multiple pics in one post, it seems to struggle.
In my last steepshot post here I had 2 other pictures to add but had to settle with one which sort of failed to tell the story is was trying to get across.
I suppose I could of created a post but that would only of took away the beauty of steepshot.

Hope you enjoy and KEEP STEEMING

Sort:  

yeah seems like a great idea and I think since it's a new app it's in the process of growing so I'm sure in the future it will work even better, good luck to you and enjoy your day 🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43