Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemias
I am obiorah victor a graduate of computer science from federal university makurdi, Nigeria. I was introduced to steemit by @Tosyne2much and I am thrilled to become part of this wonderful platform.

I am a football analyst working as an agent for a bookie known as saharabet in Nigeria, this is quite an exciting job because I serve as a middleman between punters and the bookie.

standing in front of my betting shop banner as my verification picture.

Photography and cryptocurrencies are something I have a passion for and hope to learn more about them from this great platform.
(

!-8.g]()
punters placing their bets

What you can always expect from me are posts on football analysis and also predictions because football is my life.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 👏🏻👍🏻

Welcome to our community @viktor1414.

welcome!!

thank you, sir

youre welcome:)


Welcome to Steem @viktor1414.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thanks, sir I am impressed

Welcome to Steemit @viktor1414
I hope you find yourself comfortable in this amazing community.
If you have any questions about the functioning of the platform let me know and I will try to help you as much as I can.

thank you so much, it has been an amazing experience

Hi Viktor! Your job is so interesting, we'd all love to hear more about it!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-28th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

thanks, I am on it.

Welcome aboard, sir! Glad to have you. :)

thank you, sir

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Welcome on Steem!
I'm looking forward to your posts!

Welcome to steemit. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66