You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lottery #3: Free Steem Dollars, Upvotes and Resteems ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿ†

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hi to all the participants of the lottery #3 ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

The time is over and I am ready to introduce the winners:
1st place ๐Ÿฅ‡ goes to @venomnymous ๐ŸŽ‰
2nd place ๐Ÿฅˆgoes to @makshay5 and @vibvir ๐ŸŽ‰

My sincere gongrats to all you guys! Send me link to the blog post u want me to upvote and resteem. 0.01 SBD goes to everyone right now โœ…

Sort: ย 

Wow! Thank you.
Here is my post. Also, let me know if you like the music. :)
https://steemit.com/music/@makshay5/a-sunset-jam

I do love music ๐ŸŽถ

wow , thank you ! :)

Not at all) which post would u like me to upvote and resteem? Send me a link)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67