Lottery #3: Free Steem Dollars, Upvotes and Resteems ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿ†

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

The lottery #3 starts right now and will go on 12 midnight ๐Ÿฆ„ The rewards get 3 steemitians: 1st, 2nd, and 3rd places. Doing the following you get upvote of one of your posts, its resteem, and 0.01 SBD.

THE RULES โœ…

  1. Follow my account (if you haven't done it yet) โ€ผ๏ธ
  2. Upvote this post โ€ผ๏ธ
  3. Leave a comment under the post with a random number from 1 to 100 โ€ผ๏ธ
  4. Resteem this post (only if you have never resteemed any of my lottery posts) โ€ผ๏ธ
  5. Wait until the winner will be chosen using Random. org. Whose number will be the closest, the ones will get the rewardsโ€ผ๏ธโ€ผ๏ธ

Good luck guys ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…

Sort: ย 

Hi there @Vikky :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Hi! Nice to meet you too :)

This comment has received a 0.21 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

57

You are in, good luck ๐Ÿ€

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Hi to all the participants of the lottery #3 ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

The time is over and I am ready to introduce the winners:
1st place ๐Ÿฅ‡ goes to @venomnymous ๐ŸŽ‰
2nd place ๐Ÿฅˆgoes to @makshay5 and @vibvir ๐ŸŽ‰

My sincere gongrats to all you guys! Send me link to the blog post u want me to upvote and resteem. 0.01 SBD goes to everyone right now โœ…

Wow! Thank you.
Here is my post. Also, let me know if you like the music. :)
https://steemit.com/music/@makshay5/a-sunset-jam

I do love music ๐ŸŽถ

wow , thank you ! :)

Not at all) which post would u like me to upvote and resteem? Send me a link)

I chose # 37 and I did all of the other things required. Thanks for the opportunity.

You are in, good luck ๐Ÿ€

You are in, good luck ๐Ÿ€

You are in, good luck ๐Ÿ€

You are in, good luck ๐Ÿ€

You are in, good luck ๐Ÿ€

To take part in this contest, you should also resteem this post. Let me know when u are done :3

I'm good. :)
I don't think resteeming should be a condition to enter contests.
I don't mind not taking part.

Welcome @fernando76 to Steemit. Looking forward to more posts from you. Check out my blog and follow if you're interested. Please follow me @dangho
Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16