STEEMIT COMO ESTILO DE VIDA | | PRIMER PASO EN ESTA AVENTURA #INTRODUCEYOURSELF

There are places to express what you have inside and I think Steemit is truly magnificent. I'm getting to know him by a co-worker and everything in him is great. I want to start in him and I want to know a lot about him. Thanks for creating Steemit.
There is a lot I want you to know about me and there is a lot I want to meet and share with wonderful people at Steemit

15697584_1247704251970418_6015260157149953602_n.jpg

My name is José Antonio Chávarro M., 42 years old and I live in Caracas, Venezuela, more precisely in Caraballeda, on the outskirts of the capital in a town near the beach with a beautiful view of the Caribbean Sea. I work in Caracas in a Communication Center of Movistar with Plant Manager. I have a wife and two children of 8 and 5 years old. I also have two other daughters from a first relationship I had and they live with their mother currently in Spain. I have my mother who lives near me. I am of Colombian origin and I develop most of my life in Venezuela, a country that adopted me and by various customs I feel identified, although I have never forgotten my homeland.

Very small, my mother emigrated to Venezuela and brought me to begin to know this land. Boy, they took me back to Colombia to do my basic studies of Primary and Secondary. With 15 years I returned to Venezuela, I finished secondary school and I did other studies in Art School and Technological Center, starting my various experiences in the labor field as IT Instructor and Graphic Designer. While working in a Foreign Advertising Company, I started my University studies in Graphic Design and Computer Engineering, a career that does not end.

11188177_815467448527436_4474628508171914699_n.jpg

10288761_618568988217284_7879677025790587405_n.jpg

My experiences in life have been several and even more because of having had an opportunity to live 5 years in Mexico, working in a couple of Advertising companies. My last 10 years have been working in Computation and Communications. More, however, my passions for art I do not forget and more in the artisanal way where it is to live.
I am a lover of the type of Drawing by Graphite and vaguely sometimes I vent my memories and tastes for such art. I no longer draw as before, but I want to start the practice again.
I am a type of person that I consider myself very simple and sociable. I give much to share and I am very hard to deal with. I find myself thinking about a very hard period of my life because of many storms together that hit my life but I know very well that everything is proof by God to survive and manage to overcome the different stages of our life, where all are not good, some could considered not very good. If life were just joy, life would be boring! I believe ... Our Crisis in Venezuela that we currently live, is one of the torments that very hard to live on ...

images (1).png

STEEMIT AS A LIFESTYLE?

I would like to experience Steemit and feel if I create a new style environment in my life that can help me clear all the good things I could bring to share it with everyone in Steemit and feel a new way of living together.
What goals do I bring? Share ... Know ... Unburden me ... Help me with the page doing what I like most, Draw ...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Great to see more Venezuelans joining! If you are interested I just wrote a short article: Helping Venezuela with Crypto. DavidHay's Mass Adoption Plan

This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

thank you very much friend


Welcome to Steem @vikingojacham.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community ♥

thank you very much friend

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

thank you friends Spencer coffman and I'll see you

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments on them if you have any questions!

Welcome to steemit @vikingojacham. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @vikingojacham

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂.

En esta red existen varias iniciativas que te ayudarán a crecer. Puedes verlas presionando aquí

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01