Hello all, my name is Jefferson.

I've got a crazy beard that took four years to grow. I'm new to the crypto scene but I've been diving right in.

Genesis Mining was interesting to me, so I purchased some contracts with them.
Coinbase was my intro wallet so I could get myself into Litecoin.
The Shift Card is awesome if anyone is interested.
Much like everyone else, I have been skeptical about BitConnect but still interested nonetheless.

I'm into networking with people that have similar interests and sense of humor.

Hit me up on that Twitter! https://twitter.com/JeffersonsBeard
Find me on that Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/jeffersonsbeard
Get to know me more on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/ThisJefferson

Shoutout to the Exodus.io team!

That's it and that's all for now... VIKING OUT
17268257_1365890433472775_1401187588026400768_n.jpg

Sort:  

Big Welcome!

Welcome to steemit, that is indeed an epic beard.

Haha thanks!

Welcome to Steem @vikingblood I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Just want to say that you have a wonderful beard.

@vikingblood Welcome to Steemit! This network is a good place for finding and swapping crypto news actually. Following

Followed back!

Congratulations @vikingblood! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oooo, this is kinda cool!

Hello Jefferson, welcome to steemit. I'm charging my votes now but I followed so I could upvote you and your pic of your cool beard later. Steem on!

Thank you! Following back!

No problem, I just upvoted you in the Peace, Abundance, Liberty minnow support group.

Screen Shot 2017-07-06 at 9.47.02 PM.png

Check out this post to learn more about the group helping newbies here on steemit: https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@minnowsupport/minnow-support-project-problem-statement-vision-statement-mission-statement-and-plan-to-help-you-grow-from-minnow-to-whale-with

You can also join us in the discord https://discord.gg/VmFgJ5

Happy Steem-in'

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tylersr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! It is a great community to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05