You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn what you don't like.

Welcome to Steemit. This is a great community for those who get involved.
I think your artistic talent is wonderful! I also am a bit of a musician - I play piano, tin whistle, recorder - have played other instruments in the past, but my best instrument is always voice.

It is good to have English as a major - it will give you employment even when the art isn't selling. But don't give up on your dreams either! There are many times when I wish I had gone into music and drama instead of being "practical."

Great post - I found you from @macoolette's Pay-It-Forward entry.

Sort:  

Wow, I used to tried to play the tin whistle, but it too hard for me haha. Thank you for your good comment for me and thank you for your advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44