You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Colibri Folk Remedies; A Story About Silver Linings

Welcome to Steem! I hope you enjoy your time here. You'll find me around on naturalmedicine from time to time. I also hang out in Steem Terminal and with the Pay it Forward Curation contest which is a great way to meet people. ( @pifc is the user name there - take a look at what we're doing.)
There are lots of great people here!

Sort:  

This has truly been a unique experience althought it appears commonplace for steemit. I am truly blown away by the amount of engagement I got on my introduction post haha thank you for the warm welcome @viking-ventures and I do greatly appreciate being pointed in the right direction ^.^

There are a number of groups that recognize newbies. The next step is harder - it honestly takes 4-6 months to build a good following, so be patient. But you've already taken a number of steps in the right direction, including getting involved on Discord.

@viking-ventures yeah I kinda figured folks like to engage with newcomers here and give em a little boost to get started. I do love discord though. I've been using it for the past 2 years. Great tool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56