Hola!!! My first post on steemit.

Hey guyz
I am vikas from India and i recently joined the steemit and that is awesome social platform
IMG_20171028_132239.jpg

I love to draw sketches, the surrounding things and love harry potter series.IMG_20171028_132154.jpg
That is Sirious Black sketch that is in one of my sketches.
![IMG_20171028_132348.jpg]
()
she is my college friend lol
And I am electrical engginering student in HMRITMIMG_20171028_132652.jpg
That is my college
And also love to travelling in different states of IndiaIMG_20171028_132857.jpg
The last place i went with my friends is Mussoorie.
IMG_20171028_133212.jpg
I also love to play football with my friends at evening. And i just want to meet CR7 atleast once time in my lifeIMG_20171028_132830.jpg

Cristiano Ronaldo is best athelete in the world and i want to play like him
And I also working on my fitness from last two months
Because of this I am following Guruman fitness program on youtube . IMG_20171028_132932.jpg
I want my fittnes like him.. Therefore I workout in gym daily one hour.
IMG-20171028-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steem Community @vikasyadav! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to join @vikasyadav, hope you can work well distemem this, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian origin indonesia

Welcome

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @vikasyadav to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to steemit family brother.
Apart from that you are looking handsome brother.

Thank you brother .for make me apart of your family

Congratulations @vikasyadav! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @vikasyadav I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thankyou @tradewonk i am truly enjoying to be a steemian

Congratulations @vikasyadav! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Whuddup! You are a new member so I thought I'd send my regards. This post was nice so I upvoted it and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42