You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I do not know what I need to do to be able to attract people help me.

It also takes time, and effort. You've been on the network for a week. I've been on for 3 months, and still look for some of the support that some people have gained over years of effort and determination. Don't give up.

Sort:  

Yeah am feeling similar. I just posted something I was really proud of and took a long time, and I see people posts memes that are doing better. They say it takes time and good content will always trump not thought out posts! Followed you!

Thank you, followed back!

You right you need time, but why change in the future when there is no slight progress? I do not even know what to do, i dont wanna give up but i dont know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53