I do not know what I need to do to be able to attract people help me.

I'm posting videos with different content, I'm translating but I still do not have the slightest interest. I thought people here were trying to communicate with each other, but I think they are hanging here to attract and get upvote from high steem power people's attention. So everything is for the money. there is no interaction even in groups I join. If there are those who think like me, follow me. I will follow back to you and upvote. I think we can build our own group. everyone joins everyone under this submission follows each other. we will both strengthen together and if this is your intention we will make money.

Sort:  

It also takes time, and effort. You've been on the network for a week. I've been on for 3 months, and still look for some of the support that some people have gained over years of effort and determination. Don't give up.

Yeah am feeling similar. I just posted something I was really proud of and took a long time, and I see people posts memes that are doing better. They say it takes time and good content will always trump not thought out posts! Followed you!

Thank you, followed back!

You right you need time, but why change in the future when there is no slight progress? I do not even know what to do, i dont wanna give up but i dont know.

Hey man, check out the steemit newbie resteem inititaive and #newbieresteemday. Also check out @mudcat36 and @davemccoy, they both give great advice on growing your blog and steem account. I'll have a look through your posts at resteem one or two. Stick with the translating too man, its impressive.

Thanks for advice i will check out this tag and people may be it help to me.

Welcome To Steemit! I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 7 Must-Have Apps

Thanks for your post man, really this place is great but it takes a lot of time not to know what people want and to deal with it.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Thank you. İ don't know i'll try :)

i am starting a project that will help change that - if you would like to help the team, and get started on a project you should check out my facebook page found at the top of my blog page .

thank you i will take a look..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76