Holla Steemit! A friend introduced me!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I may have posted late because of busy days from work, family, friends...but I believe this is something worth the try... A friend introduced it to me just this month and I said yes, sure! since it is alligned with my interest.
As you can see in the picture it was dated February 11, 2018..the day I joined here.
I apologize for the late post but today is February 23, 2018... Can't wait for the blogs I wanna share with you guys!20180223_154635.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @vienneski2018 upvote :)

Hola, bienvenida :-)

Hey there Sunshine Smile Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your smile and eyes. Incredible joy in you it seems.

Welcome, Vienne! Glad your friend has introduced you to Steemit :) What will you blog about?

I am into healthy lifestyle, mind, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Welcome to steemit, i wish you luck here.

Welcome!

Welcome! Follow me and i will follow you. I will auto upvote anyone who is following me.

Check https://mykucoin.com for more Cryptocurrency news


Welcome to Steem @vienneski2018.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi @vienneski2018, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48