Car stuff Holiday photos

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I like cars here are some pictures of my black Toyota Supra mk3 3.0 manual gearbox.
Ian.jpg
Photo taken in Wales UK
Toyota Supra mk3  pic 1.jpg
Photo taken in Wales UK
Toyota Supra mk3  pic 2.jpg

Some other cars photo's taken in Japan:
Lambo.JPG
Lambo
Toyota Supra twin turbo.JPG
Toyota Supra twin turbo
Mazda RX7.JPG
Mazda RX7
Mitsubishi 3000GT.JPG
Mitsubishi 3000GT
Custom van in Japan.JPG
Custom van in Japan

Other photo's taken in Japan
Tower.JPG
Tower
Castle.JPG
Castle
Tokyo 2007.jpg
Tokyo 2007

Hope you like the photo's
New to this site good to be here on Steemit

Sort:  

Nice cars I hope to own one like that one day, and nature is so amazing I just love looking at it. =)

Welcome @video-clips . Ah a car guy! I don't own any decent car (I do like my truck though) but do like to look at car pics. I have been a drag racing fan my entire life. So love that BIG horsepower stuff.

Oh and I owned a comodore 128 (and a vic20 and and a 64) back in the day. My favorite 64 game was a space game with laughable stick graphics called Elite.

Well, again welcome. I will give you a follow and an upvote. Please consider doing the same and visiting my little corner of Steemit and saying Hi. Minnows have to "school" together or we all get lost in this creative content sea.

Hi thanks for the comment give you a follow and an upvote :)
Still own my commodore 128 and atari 800xl which i use now and again.
Tell you what i'll upload the two old computer photo for you to see below:
Commodore 128 disc drive.JPG
Atari 800XL drive.JPG

😊welcome!follow me, good @solik

I Liked Your Post! , Looking for good Steemians!
!
Help me GROW @rehabb22 The World is Yours !!!

u welcom bro... upvoted & folowed!
please upvote @bilalmansouri if u like his work

Welcome to steemit,trust me this is a place for positive curators like you to share your thoughts and your ideas.You'll enjoy every bit of it.you can follow me @donkelly

Hi there dude! Looking forward to your future articles!

Check out @cryptobroye for crypto info and professaional Tech and Fundamental analysis and news.

Im sure there is much we can learn from eachother :)

Are you from Wales or were you just visiting?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74