You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello world! I'm pilcrow and I'm a web developer.

We need more developers here posting content! I'm a self-taught (always learning) Python programmer. I also plan to make some sort of app related to steemit. I'll most likely make a comment bot, I already have a steem price bot, that is open source (code posted on my blog). The only reason I haven't mad a web app is I have zero front end development experience. I guess I could try to use the Python libraries Flask or Django but, I haven't messed around with them yet.

Sorry for the rambling! Welcome, to Steemit. Even if it's a late intro. ;)

Sort:  

Thanks! I hardly know any Python but I've been meaning to play around with it. I'm going to check out Steampy :)

Sweet thanks! Let me know what you think, and Python is relatively easy to pickup once you get the syntax down. I'm really enjoying it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70