My life as me-Victoria Sunday:Introductory Post

Life is similar to a bus-ride. For a Lagosian like me its a molue(local rickety bus) ride. The journey begins when we board the bus, we meet people along the way of which some are strangers and yet to be friends.There are stops at intervals and people board in @lordjames boarded in on this journey and has led me to this my bus stop @steemit, thank you for introducing me to @steemit dad @lordjames.

My name is Victoria Sunday most of the times referred to as smally... Yes, just like that book you can't read from its cover don't judge me from my looks,nature has been so kind.

I am just a young lady trying to get back my identity as an indigene of Akwa Ibom state in Nigeria..Battling with my looks like that of a Yoruba girl and my inability to speak my dialect fluently i tell them it's just the water i have drank almost all my life,no wonder my mum had to send me to University of Uyo where i studied Chemistry and instead of learning a bit of the dialect i had to concentrate on learning reactions and pathways C360_2017-11-07-16-37-03-446.jpg.

I love travelling which has made me to sojourn around the country with other continents in mind soon..Don't get me wrong i'm neither an extrovert or an extrovert and i'm definitely not bipolar...YES! I am an an ambivert , it all depends on my relationship with you.i definitely don't know how to seek new friends but i can keep friends and make every moment together countIMG-20171021-WA0007.jpg
I love playing badminton and dancing, I'm still training my voice i hope to sing like Victoria Orenze someday.. I used to love writing as a child but i gave it up, thanks to @steemit m rebuilding it... I found company in my newly developed skill of sewing so when I'm bored i just cut dresses that makes me a fashion designer right, i know.. IMG_20171030_144811.jpg.
Oh my hate my onions,i just don't want to see it in my food or have a taste of it i would definitely throw up.... I'm not so much of a food lover but i can make do with junks like meat pie, cake and ice cream and i have learnt to make them over time.IMG_20180116_063748.jpg
They assume I'm just a church girl without a social life "smiles" not until they get to know me... Having Christ doesn't mean a life of crisis. I'm open to new ideas and suggestions if they don't contradict my conviction as a child of my creator. Don't blame me i am just a young lady in pursuit of a relationship with her creator...
I hope you learn more about me and life in general as we sojourn together
Thank you @steemit for lending me a voice.Cheers!!!!!

Sort:  

Oh dear, my Steemit evangelism is already paying well. Welcome adiaha daddy. Explore, learn, blog and earn.

Thank you @lordjames my one in a million dad

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Thank you @mykarma... More coming soon and we will sure go on this journey together

lovely friends

Thank you @joeyarnoldvn... I hope to get new friends

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Thank you @lopezdacruz...I'm looking forward to enjoying my account as well

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Thank you @be4u.. I appreciate

Nice introduction, Welcome to steemit hope you will enjoy here this community is just like a family.

Thank you @cristitaylor I am happy to be a part of this family

Wow! Im grateful you are here.. Wecome to steemit dear.

Welcome to this awesome community

Thank you @mritsnobigdeal I'm glad to be here as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56