About me!💕

Hi everyone!💕💕
My name is Victoria Guerrero, I am 22 years old. I was born on August 15, 1995, in the most beautiful country in the world Venezuela. I'm a public accounting student at UCAT. I'm a puppy's mom, his name is Pongo, Poodle breed, and it's already 11 years old with me. It is very tremendous, he likes to be all day playing and jumping.

I love going to the movies, in this moment my favorite film is "Wonder". Also, I love listening to music, especially lyrical pop. My favorite group or trio is "Il Volo", a trio of Italian singers, formed by Piero, Gianluca and Ignazio. And, my favorite soloists are Ed Sheeran, Laura Pausini, Tiziano Ferro, and many more. In my free time, I love to cook, especially about desserts, my favorite is the chocolate marquesas, or anything that has to do with chocolate whether it be cakes, puddings, stuffed crepes, I've lost everyone's account the desserts that I like😂
I forgot it, I love to travel, recently I went on vacation to Mochima with my mom and my boyfriend, a really amazing place, where the blue of his sea makes you lose in it. Mochima, is located between the States Anzoategui and Sucre, being a combination between beach and mountain that makes you feel at home; For me, this trip was unforgettable, I lived unique moments next to the people I love most😍😍

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Thank you very much!!

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.

Thank you very much!!

Hey Victoria, how are you doing today? I hope everything is perfect at your end. Even though I know as a country Venezuela is devasted economically. Lots of people migrating to some other countries for bread and butter and safety for their family members. It's not easy but they have no chance but to do it. It's a matter of their survival. I pray peace and tranquillity remain with the countrymen. Venezuela is seriously a beautiful country so is the people. Especially the women are very very pretty as like Indians are. You are also no exception.

Anyways, welcome here and I pray for your long success at Steemit platform.

Hi, thank you very much!! Yes, it's difficult, but we will achieve the freedom we so dreamed of!

Loading...

Your Post Has Been Blasted on @SteemBlast.com!
Blast any Steemit post using SteemBlast.com
How Do I Blast My Post?
Go to your Steemit Post URL
2. Erase it in the address
3. Type blast and Go
Get Blasted Instantly – Blasted posts are 100% upvoted every 2.4hrs, Blast your post to Win.

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcome to steemit @victoria5. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28