You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About me!💕

Hey Victoria, how are you doing today? I hope everything is perfect at your end. Even though I know as a country Venezuela is devasted economically. Lots of people migrating to some other countries for bread and butter and safety for their family members. It's not easy but they have no chance but to do it. It's a matter of their survival. I pray peace and tranquillity remain with the countrymen. Venezuela is seriously a beautiful country so is the people. Especially the women are very very pretty as like Indians are. You are also no exception.

Anyways, welcome here and I pray for your long success at Steemit platform.

Sort:  

Hi, thank you very much!! Yes, it's difficult, but we will achieve the freedom we so dreamed of!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70