Introduction about me


Hello Everyone,My name is Victoria from Delta state but currently based in Benin City. I am a 300level computer engineering student.

Outside my academics,i am a Jumia agent, it is the Nigeria No. 1 online shopping mall and you get to shop online for phones, books, fashion etc. This has taught me different marketing skills.


I also have great interest in fashion. Yes! I am crazy about fashion but not too crazy oh.
I love making new friends so I don't mind if you decide to check on me on instagram@vickyella23 .


Wondering why shes here?

Basically I am someone who is inspirational and loves writing about educational articles and things I feel will be of help to people out there. So I see this as a platform to actually get to inspire others.



I love smiling and can be really playful sometimes because it is not good to be too serious oh and as the saying goes all Jack and no play makes Jack a dull boy (i didn't say anything oh). And wait wait, am I leaving something out?well as an aspiring computer engineer, I am also passionate about computers. I am learning how to be a good programmer, maybe when I am done, I will hack this site(please I am joking o)

How I got to know of this platform?

A friend of mine@owoblow-steemit who is also in the Engineering field, mechanical to be precise told me about this platform and motivated me to join and its really cool, even if I am still a novice and I use to disturb him with so many questions, but I believe with time I will become perfect.


Thanks steemit for this wonderful platform and thanks everyone for your time also.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @vickyella23. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to steemit
I absolutely have faith in your potential here
Let them out because we really want to see them
Enjoy the platform

Thanks dear I will

Hi Victoria how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thanks dear and welcome to steemit also.

Thank you. Glad to connect :) Looking forward to reading your next posts. Peace. Lio

Hello Victoria and welcome! Those are really nice photos you shared and a great intro! I hope you enjoy your time here and welcome aboard!

Welcome @vickyella23 ! Hope you enjoy the steemit community! If you’re looking for breaking news, tips on how to profit and anything crypto related, follow us now! We do multiple videos per day. If you have any request/questions let us know - we're happy to help!

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Hey funny Victoria girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love the Jack saying slogan thing. I love web design. I love your photos.

Hi pretty girl, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

OK thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47