I'm @vicibnz , I am a spaniard based in Jordan, and I'm new to Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey there fellow steemians,

I'm a newbie here in Steemit, and I'm so eager to get to know all of you! Here is a little bit about me: My name is Vic, I am from Spain and I moved to Amman just a month ago in order to learn Arabic and explore the middle eastern culture — having a great time so far!

Here am I hanging out with my friend Paul, the coolest camel in Jordan:
DSC_0282.JPG

Photography is my passion and I will be posting pictures of my adventures here in Jordan among articles about my favourite photographers, cameras and photo techniques — so feel free to follow me if this sounds like the kind of content you want to see :)

See you around! ❤

Sort:  

Welcome. Glad to meet you..
Mutual Follow and upvote i hope..
Let me introduce myself to you also:
https://steemit.com/main/@serwas/hi-im-serwas

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome to Steem @vicibnz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @vicibnz.
Welcome to the steemit comity.
We will share tastes and hobbies.
Have a good time.
Greetings from Venezuela

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Vicibnz . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/CBKjRHn

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes-3a-semana-cinalli



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes basado en el script original de @felixxx

Hello @vicibnz. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

welcome to Steemit @Vicibnz !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Vicibnz ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Willing to see more photos of you and Paul! ;)
I follow you to read you.

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44