Introduce myself my name is vanessa

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


My name is Vanessa age of my 24 years I lived in hongkong with my friend, I will share a little story about my work, last month I've worked at the cosmetics company to help my friend and now I quit my job, I do this not because the pressure of my job, but I want to look for another job and looking for a new experience for me

I know the decision I took was a decision that was very stupid, on the other hand I also need to get the money for the needs of my life and find a job that really made me feel it was me, the moment I feel what is in front of me so frightening

yes today I was told by my friend about steemit, he's like bringing a new hope for me but I do not know what I should do in steemit, whereas I can only write and have no other talent

Okay how I would start with steemit, maybe I will learn a lot here and write a lot of things here, I do not know what to do to be part of society steemit but I have to try and keep trying, hoping I have new skills here and get a decent place as steemit users, sorry if my english is very bad

#life #introducemyself #intro #me #steemitjobs

Best regards: Vanessa

Sort:  

@vhina What if you become a trader, contact me if you are interested, cheers

I welcome you here as well, I hope you are well accepted by all the people here, nice to meet you I hope you can launch it from here

Thanks @blackjincrypto, thank you for your offer, it all looks good here

we all welcome you, hopefully it's getting a lot of good response and upvote from all the people here care about you, you deserve it $ 1,000

Thank you for welcoming me well, I appreciate it @budilontong

thanks @overtheline , I hope I get a lot of new experiences here, I could not disappoint my friend, because he has introduced me steemit

Welcome to steemit. I have been to Hong Kong a few times, great city! ..enjoy steemit:)

Thank you for your welcome. Nice to meet you @cryptoiskey
I hope you are happy to be in Hong Kong

Hey girl, my name is Vanessa too :) I think you are doing very good :) Keep on writing and expressing yourself. Do not be afraid :) **Lots of Light and Love

thanks @yoganarchista, nice to meet you here even if you have to have the same name as me, hopefully the best hope starts from here, I really appreciate the good response from you

hi vanessa welcome to steem community. looking forward for your contents. have fun :)

Best of luck with your journey. I don't think it's a stupid thing to do to quit your job, it is much more important to find what makes you happy!
This is me :)
https://steemit.com/intro/@beanz/greetings-fellow-steemians-i-hope-the-oceans-not-as-cold-as-it-is-here-in-ireland-because-i-m-getting-in

yes I know it, I think everyone wants a job that makes him feel comfortable, nice to meet you @beanz

My Japanese Chin and I welcome you

Thanks for a good response from you, I am glad to hear that and appreciated here @madhatting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57