READY MY LIFE STORY

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Good evening Steemians!!! Hi everybody, I am new here and want to introduce myself. I'm Paola Hernandez new to steemit, but I'm curious to know what it's about. and I am from Venezuela. I am originally from Montalban, I introduce myself, I am Venezuelan, I am 17 years old. I introduce myself as a dancer, it's what I love, what motivates me, what makes me grow. And it's a dream that I fight for every day.

14976402_1175438502510674_2132252569709639500_o.jpg

On the other hand is my model facet, the love for this remote art since childhood, who as a child does not want to be a model, and leave in magazines. Wear a great crown. Well my name is gerymar and my dream is to be a great dancer, and a recognized model. I am also very interested in exchanging thoughts, experiences and opinions about all kinds of topics, so this platform seems pretty interesting. I have also studied Arabic and French in the past, trying to learn some Turkish at the moment), traveling, music, reading, politics, philosophy, history and the likes (yes, I am a humanities person, I always sucked at natural sciences ), but I am pretty much open to learning about anything. Since I like to learn and exchange thoughts with people from all walks of life, I will probably write in German and English, in order to attract a bigger influence of different thoughts from all over the world.

14883428_1178061758915015_5605204124877245216_o.jpg

I have completed two levels of post secondary education in business. First - Applied Business Technology Certificate, second - Hospitality and Resort Business Management Diploma. I grew up working in the costumer service industry initially with my father while he owned a few different businesses over many years, then I moved onto a local road stop fish and chip bus. That is where I found my love for food and beverage, once I was old enough I got into serving, cooking, and then supervising and before I knew it I was a manager and I loved it. While I went to school to further my education I continued to work while being a single mother of two small children. Thinking I would never see the end I pushed through. During my last year of school I had a very bad motor vehicle accident that set me back physically but I pushed through that too ( not knowing what was to come). After finishing school I found a job that I loved, I was given an opportunity to run a local golf course.

15288500_1204880559566468_4863885974699686533_o.jpg

And go for a walk, to the park. Go to a beach, or just sit and watch the stars at night. I am a lover of small details- And some good sunflowers in the morning, I love sunflowers. They represent part of my life. <3 and they remind me a lot of my angel's brown eyes. (Grandmother.)

15289321_1204875802900277_3833006980418648957_o.jpg

For those who do not know, Obviously !!! Soon I will graduate sii !!! Average technician in accounting and business administration. Here I show my beautiful group, comedians, partners, brothers. My second family.

Here I leave a bit of me. Soon I will tell you more, in depth. I am very happy to participate in this. And I thank @daiel! For showing me this world, Thanks for everything. I love you a lot. Thanks for everything <3

I say goodbye with a smile. until a new post.

VERY86.jpg

PS: I'm going to share with you two of my biggest secrets, you know to get in confidence. But do not laugh. JAJAJA

12291859_929427867111740_6608089868595099450_o.jpg

Since that there have been many more obstacles put in my way some have taken me longer to get past and others were not so hard.

Today I am a stay at home parent, my son lives with my ex , and they just moved in with my twisted parents ( again another article lol). I live in beautiful British Colombia, Canada!!! I never want to live anywhere else, wait... ok maybe somewhere tropical as I really do not like the colder temperatures. I do love the mountains and water that I am surrounded by here, I get lost in the natural beauty of my surroundings!! When life gets me down and my mind gets overloaded the peace and serenity of nature puts me right back where I need to be!!! All year round there is something to do here no matter the weather it is always stunning!! I will share pictures in the future of some of the beauty!!

Sort:  

Hi Paola

Welcome Paola! I upvoted/followed and I look forward to hearing more about your story. Here's a useful link to keep track of your stats: SteemD

Wow! What a nice intro @very86!
Welcome to Steemit. Enjoy... ;*

Looking forward to hearing your story :)

Hey sunflower girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely.

Loading...

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68