Veronica Blanco Art

My artwork captures couples in passionate and intimate moments. I create metaphors for emotions through colour and expressive movement. I enjoy working in this subject matter as it is fascinating to me and provides so much room to explore and quite frankly, I think we’re all romantic.

My website is www.veronicablancoart.com New work is added onto my website’s online store on a weekly basis and I am currently offering free shipping worldwide for all my products. I posts blogs on my site every Wednesday and I’ve just started sending out monthly newsletters.  

Explore the beauty and intimacy of Veronica Blanco's art at www.veronicablancoart.com

Sort:  

Very lovely watercolors! Thanks for sharing. I'd love to see a video of you painting.
Do the watercolors reflect your own experiences either in imagination or reality?
followed! for future posts!

Thanks for checking out my work! :) I do plan on filming a timelapse video very soon. Sometimes I'm inspired from what I've read or seen or people that I know but I'm mainly inspired from my own experiences. I tend to paint myself in a lot of my work.

beautiful! thanks for participating girl <3

thank you! <3

Veronica Blanco is a VETERAN member of the Emerging Toronto Artists community! She is 1 of the artists who have been there since DAY 1 <3

Check out our Steemit social experiment we just launched bringing more ARTISTS TO STEEMIT!! - https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@fotoflares/i-am-founder-director-of-emerging-toronto-artists-community-and-bringing-our-artists-to-steemit

Love the watercolors. Very beautiful and soft.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65