New to steemit: I am Verlonji Bibiana from Bamenda Cameroon

I am Verlonji from Bamenda, Cameroon.

IMG_6206.jpg

My name is Verlonji Bibiana Suiyee, but fondly called bibiche or Verlonji. I am 23yrs old and I come from bui division in the northwest region of Cameroon precisely from NSO popularly referred to as “banso”.
IMG-20210118-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20210214-WA0016.jpg

I am a holder of a Bachelor’s Degree in Maritime Transport and Logistics from the Higher Institute of Transport and Logistics in the University of Bamenda. I am also hold an ICT Professional Diploma from the Institute of Professional Studies (IPS) in Bamenda. I have a strong for passion for anything IT related I believe it’s a necessity for anyone to have a basic knowledge in IT as it goes a long way in helping you even in your daily activities and it’s also very cool when a lady is hands on with It.

IMG-20180715-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20181209-WA0085.jpg

I currently work as a Manager at ecodesigns, a textile recycling and fashion designing hub of The Greens. At ecoDesigns we specialize in fashion designing, embroidery and recycling of waste to useful items such as production of pillows from chopped pieces. At ecoDesigns we also train young girls for free in fashion design, embroidery and most importantly in waste recycling.

IMG-20210328-WA0018.jpg

Crypto knowledge and steem mentor
I have little knowledge on crypto currencies but since it is the “new digital gold”, I thought it wise join steemit, learn more and invest in it. I was introduced to #steem by @mr-greens of @thegreens who also assisted me through a steem training program (Cameroon Steemit Program) to educate young steemians like myself on what steeming is all about.
I look forward to connecting with my fellow steemians all over the world.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @verlonji and it feels good that mentees of the Cameroon Steemit program are getting on boad the platform. We look forward to supporting you and guiding you as you steem on and please remember to stay updated with the Cameroon Steemit Program which is bringing six exciting opportunities for Cameroonian Steemians:
https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@thegreens/cameroon-steemit-program-relaunch-01-04-2021

Cameroon steemians we moving ahead

Welcome to Steemit @verlonji and glad to know you have joined the life changing platform.

I'm so happy to be here

It feels really good to know that my mentees are getting on board Steemit. A very warm welcome @verlonji and i will always be here to guide and support you as you sail through the blockchain. Be sure that all your expectations will be met.

Thank you so much mr-greens for your mentorship

Welcome to steemit. We are glad that our Manager and we can't wait for our blog to be reactivated and flooded with beautiful posts from our hub.

I can't wait to share to the world what we do at eco designs

Welcome to Steem! I find your field of study very interesting - especially in light of the fact that I ship-watch a lot and sometimes post about the ships I see online.

Thank you so much viking-ventures can't wait to follow your post on ships

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-65-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-57

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Thank you so much I look forward to the raffle

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Hello ,
Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steem-cameroon for more information about new contests and events in steem Cameroon community since you are a Cameroonian .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice time on steemit!

@saxopedia

Welcome to the family Baby girl. We will definitely relate well. Maritime oyee. I am soo happy to have you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36