You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little about me 💖 Ein wenig über mich (ENG/DE)

Nice to meet you Katjana! I hope you find a wonderful community here on Steemit. And I look forward to reading your poetry soon. I know of Kazahkstan because of the famous Middleweight boxer Gennady "Triple G" Golovkin. I love boxing and the sport.

I don't know what cerebral palsy is exactly, I must research it again to understand the condition. I am happy you are comfortable and happy with life and have integrated your wheelchair into your life. That is a beautiful thing to overcome life obstacles and live with a strong positive mindset.

Maria Ennas is a great artist. I really like that Bee art piece. I too draw from time to time. Maybe soon I will share some more paintings or drawings in the future. Here is one example of my artwork Porsche Portraits For My Father

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58