A little about me 💖 Ein wenig über mich (ENG/DE)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

sumsum
Happy Monday everyone,

I have been on steemit for a week now and I really like it here so I wanted to tell a little more about myself. My name is Tatjana, I am 33 years old and I life in Germany. I am originally from Kazakstan, I am a Russian–German and I make my living working with Russian–German Youth at an NGO. I was born with cerebral palsy and I walk with crutches most of the time but I am very proud to finally have integrated my wheelchair into my live. I love writing stories and poems, beeing creative in various ways and connecting with people online and just in life. My sumsumbee for example (the big one in the picture) for example came to life because I I connected with Maria Ennas, an Italian artist. I am looking forward to sharing my adventures here. This introduction is very brief, so feel free to ask your questions in the comments.

💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

Hallo zusammen,

ich bin jetzt eine Woche hier auf steemit und ich dachte, ich erzähle mal ein wenig von mir. Mein Name ist Tatjana, ich bin 33 Jahre alt und ich lebe in Deutschland. Geboren wurde ich aber in Kasachstan. Ich bin eine Russlanddeutsche und arbeite hauptberuflich in einer Jugendorganisation mit russlanddeutschen Jugendlichen. Seit meiner geburt habe ich eine Spastic und laufe meist mit Krücken, aber ich habe auch geschafft meinen Rollstuhl besser im Alltag zu nutzen. Ich habe auch ein wunderbares Dreirad, das ich einfach liebe. Ich liebe auch das Schreiben von Geschichten und Gedichten. Es ist auch einfach super, immer wieder kreative Menschen zu treffen, im Netz und im Leben natürlich. Das schöne Sumsum - Boenchen hat zum Beispiel Maria Ennas für mich erschaffen, eine künstlerin aus Italien, die ich online traf. Ich freue mich in Zukunft meine Abentuer hier zu teilen. Ich weiß, dass war eine krze Virstellung, also immer her mit Euren Fragen in den Kommentaren.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you Katjana! I hope you find a wonderful community here on Steemit. And I look forward to reading your poetry soon. I know of Kazahkstan because of the famous Middleweight boxer Gennady "Triple G" Golovkin. I love boxing and the sport.

I don't know what cerebral palsy is exactly, I must research it again to understand the condition. I am happy you are comfortable and happy with life and have integrated your wheelchair into your life. That is a beautiful thing to overcome life obstacles and live with a strong positive mindset.

Maria Ennas is a great artist. I really like that Bee art piece. I too draw from time to time. Maybe soon I will share some more paintings or drawings in the future. Here is one example of my artwork Porsche Portraits For My Father

You'll like it here! enjoy!

Herzlich Willkommen in Steemit Tatjana :)

Vielen Dank :) Thank you so much :)

Welcome to Steemit Tatjana :)

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Willkommen auf Steemit, Tatjana.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, schaue einfach mal in unserem Chat vorbei.

https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

Viele Grüße,
Stefan

P.S.: Du kannst bis zu 5 Tags unter Deinen Post schreiben, zum Beispiel kannst Du noch "deutsch" mit einfügen, dann wird es mehr gesehen

Welcome to steemit @sumsum - love the name

Willkommen! Wenn du auf Deutsch schreibst,solltest du unbedingt den tag
"deutsch" als ersten tag setzen. Dann werden deine Artikel von der deutschen community besser gesehen und du bekommst mehr votes.
Außerdem gibt es einen deutsch chat:
https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch
Schau doch mal vorbei!

Welcome @sumsum
I look forward to enjoying your future works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57