Hello Steemit! I'm a lady chef. My name is Veny.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hello Steemit Foody! My name is Veny, I'm a Chef.
Become a chef or a professional cook, the road is not easy. It takes a long time, physical labor, and tough competition. However, the rewards are chance to create creative dishes, run the kitchen, or even manage the restaurant. Learn about education and experience like what i need to start a career as a chef. Steemit Foody...!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @veny, welcome to Steem! :-)

Could you provide some kind of verification that you are really the lady chef in your photos and videos? We often get people impersonating others, verification would help give us confidence in voting for your posts.

Welcome to steem...

Wow welcome

I’ve always admired professional chefs. I’m a nurse but I cook as a Hobby and I do it quite often. From carbonara to candy making..I’ve done quite a bit. I even post some of my recipes here on Steemit. Good luck @veny - looking forward to what you bring to the platform.

I'm also into professional cooking. See my work here:
https://steemit.com/eatphotography/@meonline/full-hd-cooking-sea-bream-in-parchment-step-by-step-with-pictures-original-content

...and let's enhace the food content of Steem :)

Cheers,
Adrian
a0.png

Awesome - blog looks good. You got a new follower

Thank you! You as well :)

You are obviously very good at it I just subscribed to see what you have in store. The home chef/cook market seems to be heading to sous vide and pressure cooking devices such as the Joule and the Instant Pot the 2 devices I never used in Culinary school. It's nice to see this artistic time and effort and creativity used. In our fast paced I just want to push a button and have it done for me society both at home and in restaurants.

Very cool stuff Chef.. I'm a chef of a small gastropub in MA.. I love food and learning new things! Are you a pastry chef? Desserts have always been a weakness of mine.. But isn't that what everyone says? Chefs make horrible bakers?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57