You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! I'm a lady chef. My name is Veny.

I’ve always admired professional chefs. I’m a nurse but I cook as a Hobby and I do it quite often. From carbonara to candy making..I’ve done quite a bit. I even post some of my recipes here on Steemit. Good luck @veny - looking forward to what you bring to the platform.

Sort:  

I'm also into professional cooking. See my work here:
https://steemit.com/eatphotography/@meonline/full-hd-cooking-sea-bream-in-parchment-step-by-step-with-pictures-original-content

...and let's enhace the food content of Steem :)

Cheers,
Adrian
a0.png

Awesome - blog looks good. You got a new follower

Thank you! You as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41