Hello, Bonjour, Apa Khabar and 你好

myself

Hello fellow humans, my name is Venice from Malaysia. I am currently studying for my Bachelor's Degree in International Business. As I have always enjoyed writing, therefore my mom told me about this new platform for me to share my stories and writing endeavours. Besides writing, I also have a great passion for art, literature, fashion, binge watching, design, travel, nature and history. During my spare time I like to do watercolour painting and calligraphy. As I am born in a multi-racial country, therefore I am multilingual. I am fluent in English, Mandarin, and Malay as well as speak certain Chinese dialects. Currently I am also a novice French learner.

I look forward to explore and learn more through Steemit! For my next post, I might share some of my artwork. That's all for now. (:

Sort:  

wellcome

Welcome to Steemit! International business sounds like a cool degree. What is your dream job to use it for?

upvote for being pretty

Welcome here !

How did you do from travelling from Malaysia to Venice ? I heard that the price of european country was really to "high" for Malaysian ? Did you work before ?

And I'm French ;) If you want to talk in french, I'll be around =)

Au plaisir ;)

Congratulations @venicesapphire! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @venicesapphire! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42