You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Tazewell Animal Rescue Coalition

It would help to see the pitch pages you've done. When you get a chance, send the links in Discord. You're right, when charitable crowdfunding first started, out was much easier, but now it's saturated. Are gofundme and youcaring the only ones' you've tried?

Sort:  

Others have tried different ones, I think. I'll have to really dig to find those. I can get to the YouCaring ones easily, though. Let me get the photos sorted for the Vermont rescue that I just took of the pups and I'll holler at you in Discord.

I just want to add that our Discord chat was very productive. It made my night, knowing the quality of help our group is beginning to receive. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11