INTRODUCTORY POST

Hi guys I'm quite excited to be making my first post. I've been registered and quite active for a while on steemit...unfortunately it has taken so long to make my first post. Guess I've been building up to this point.

My name is Vitalis Joseph Ntia (called veejay most of the time), and I'm a year 4 student of petroleum engineering at the university of uyo. I love music, movies, playing and watching soccer, sports in general, beautiful women, and life at large.

IMG_20171224_114950.jpg

I want to give a shout to @enajo for introducing to this platform where I can express myself through my write ups and make some cool box doing it...the singular best idea he's come up with in a very long while... Also big thanks to @ungest for putting me through on some issues... Also @bigijay....

Finally.... I hope I get to contribute to the community,make some money and have as much fun as possible while doing it.... So thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

warm welcome in steemit

Hello Joseph . Welcome to steemit family :)

welcome here wish you have a good time

Hey Vitalis welcome feel free to check my posts for gread ideas to post about, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just scroll down Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Welcome bro and have fun

Welcomeon board dear,glad you've finally made your first post,hope you'll enjoy being a part of thus platform and have wonderful experiences.
Steem on and steem hard

Welcome to steemit dear
Good to have you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39