You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Financially Fabulous Introduction :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi FinFab - Welcome to Steemit! I'm new here too. I've learned to use 5 relevant tags on every post to increase people who see it, and that the first picture you use in posts are automatically the thumbnail for the post.

So far, it seems to be a very supportive community, whereas in my experience, linkedin tends to be more argumentative. I love considering other's viewpoints, but I think too much argument for the sake of argument can be anti-productive and annoying.

Enjoy your steemit journey and I wish you much success!

Sort:  

Nice to meet a fellow newbie, thanks for saying hi and for your tip on the 5 tags. Everyone seems really nice and it is encouraging to post your thoughts and ideas. Wishing you success too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30