You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The apple of my eye...

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

As a fellow food lover and lover of all things food, I have come to the conclusion that I will like your content. Also I am a steem newb as well and am facing the same learning curve you are, the community has thus far been very encouraging so let's stick with it and we can do this! Your recipes sound like they will be something to keep an eye out for so I'll be sure to follow along! Welcome, and nice to meet you!

Sort:  

Thanks @vazriel! I agree, it is a very encouraging platform and will try my best to keep up the posts. Nice to meet you too, and looking forward to reading your doggo posts ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49