Enter the Steem. <intro.self>

I'm finally getting around to blogging some stuff on Steem. Who am I? What do I do? What do I have to offer?
1478736980655.jpg
I'm an audio engineer in San Francisco. I like to take photographs of all the random and often weird things I see in my day to day life. I'm an avid DIY kind of guy so I'm always working on projects and hope to start blogging my exploits in that arena. I do all kinds of AV and am constantly rehabbing audio visual gear so expect some nerdy posts there too. Follow me if you want to keep up to speed with my projects. I'll probably post some construction ones from my trailer build. My raspberry pi hacking of various things, and other projects I've been working on. I'm trying to gather up a feed of cool people to follow so I appreciate you guys adding me so I can get into the mix.

Vaxination

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @vaxination I have sent you a tip

thanks alot!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

thanks Lulita I've added you, feel free to add me as well!

We need more engineers on here! I am a building engineer. Welcome! check out some post of mine if you like #paragliding

Screen Shot 2017-06-09 at 7.25.39 AM.png

thanks awesome to know, I'll add you to follow your exploits!

thanks used to just go by vax, a la the ancient DEC computer. now I look like I'm really worried about autism but can't spell well

Hahahaha! That is great!

Hey, I have just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :)

I'm planning on throwing some pics up from my korean and philippines adventures in the coming days if you want to follow me, I'll follow you as well, cheers!

Yeah cheers man

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Check this contest for newbies- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

giphy (8).gif

WELCOME! HOPE YOU GONNA LIKE OUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Here is a MUST READ STUFF FOR NEWCOMERS! Cheers! :)

https://steemit.com/help/@reggaemuffin/complete-guide-to-what-is-steem-it

ALSO CHECK @kid4life

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74