I Come to Steemit to Find My Friends in Europe and in the world

IMG20180327001843.jpg

Hallo

Today I would like to introduce my self
My real name is Alwi Yan Ibrahim but usually they call me Alwi and my name steemit is @vatihfrance. I was born at March 14th 1973, right now I live in Idi Rayeuk, East Aceh District, Aceh Provinsi, Indonesia. Right now I was married with Achenes women and I get one son, Vatih his name. he is two years old. My wife as a teacher in elementary school. My hobies are fishing, reading, snorkeling, diving and adventure.

My Hobbi.jpg

I was live in Bali for 9 years and I am worked at Germany Consulate in Sanur Bali, before I am worked for Maxi and Spa Hotel, Apache Regae Bar and Surya Candra Restaurant as manager on duty, and chief security it was at Legian Kuta Bali.

IMG20180327154621.jpg

I was stayed in Bali at Danau Poso street, Wanasari alley no 7A, Sanur Bali Indonesia. I got lot of experience when I lived in Bali, I meet lot a people from onather world and then new knowlage, new culture and also I can speak English and a little France. Bonjour comment cava France?.

I have a few friends from Europe, Linda Madani, Pedric, Cloud they are from Quebec, Stevani, Alexandra, Tina they are from German, Eric Yansen from Nederland, Catherine from France, maybe they are already in steemit.com right now. Say hi to them if steemian know one of my friends.

My family.jpg

In 2010 I left Bali and come back to aceh. In aceh I start a new life, I am to become an English teacher in elementary school, I am as welder and also I open English cource. Half day I am working as welder and half day less I am English teacher, I am enjoyed this job. I am joined to steemit.com to looking for my friends. It have been long time not to see them, I missed them. By the way I joined in steemit.com to meet a new friends from the world and I want to learn more about anything, new experience.

My Working.jpg

My friend @ilyasismail sugest to me about steemit.com and after I am browsing in internet I am interest and now joined. I am thank you so much to him and I hope he never stop to teach me. The world is very small we can find all the friends just one laptop or gadget.
This all about me. Thank you very much for all steemians in the world. Follow- Upvote and Resteem me please

Regard
@vatihfrance

Wish we are enjoy in steemit.com

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome 2 the community!


Welcome to Steemit @vatihfrance!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Thanks alot you are visited My blog. I hope we're cant enjoyed

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Everyone Can enjoy and share New knowlage. Thanks utumobong visited Me

wellcome to steemit very enjoy here @vatihfrance. Thanks

Hi a great friend thanks alot, you sugest me about promo-steem. See you nextime

Greetings @vatihfrance and welcome to this new project. I suggest you read the post on example pishing: https://steemit.com/static/search.html?q=pishing because you just entered at a peak moment for this community. We are being victims of stealing accounts and steem. Please do not click links that you do not know and never give the master password of your account.

Nice to talk with you. Please lead me. Thanks @katekor11

You're welcome, and any questions you can ask me.

welcome to steemit @vatihfrance. hope you are happy in steemit

You too. All the people Can enjoy in this blog. Thanks iskandarishak

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Thanks @veseloff . I will try the best for us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51