Hello friends of Steemit !, a friend recommended me this group

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello again friends of Steemit. In this occasion I am going to comment something I realized a few days ago, and it is that when posting in my native language, I am excluding persons who don’t speak Spanish. So, taking advantage of the fact that I have only three posts, I’m going to translate them into English, at least I’ll try. So here it comes:
My name is Alvaro Quero, I live in Venezuela. I studied industrial instrumentation in Canada. I worked in the field of Ceramics, specifically in the manufacture of sanitary ware. Actually I am a freelancer
FotoPerfilAlvaro.jpg
I like fishing and learn tricks on that subject. I hope we share experiences and all kinds of things related to this so relaxing sport; and any other interesting thing during the trip.

This is my first Post in english and I hope to share it with you all and make my contribution to this community.

"A man has to believe in something. I believe I’ll go fishing”

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54