Hello Steemit, A Challenger Appears

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

For all those who get the reference or the meme, you are the type of people for me.

What's Up Steemit?

My name is VantageRose(Came up with that one in a game). I joined this wonderful new platform to see what all the hype about it really entails. It seems that I made the right choice in coming here.

About Me

I'm a typical person who plays games. I enjoy the games that challenge me and have me raging at my desk. Counter-Strike: Global Offensive is currently the game that does that to me the most and I haven't even played it that much. Still stuck in Silver and I recently deranked from S3 to S1 ;--;. I also play Payday 2, Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2, and H1Z1.(Thinking about getting into Overwatch, Subnautica, and Dragon Ball Fighterz) I also enjoy watching anime, so I guess I'm a weeb too. I have watched many popular ones like DBZ, Full Metal Alchemist, and Code Geass: Lelouch. (If you haven't heard of any of those then shame on you)

What I want to post about

On this account I want to post about games, tech, memes, and sometimes anime. I want to be a part of a growing community of people that are similar to me, like everyone else on this platform. To that end I appreciate upvotes, follows and resteems, it really helps me out. Thank you all for any support you maybe be willing to give me.

Coolest Tech on a Phone Yet

Finale

In Summary, I hope that I can do my part to help Steemit grow and to have fun with people here. I hope to see you all again. Until then thanks for reading.

Image Credits http://www.gameinformer.com/games/dragon_ball_fighterz/b/playstation4/archive/2018/01/26/dragon-ball-fighterz-review.aspx
https://www.cnet.com/news/ces-2018-the-final-word/
https://favim.com/image/712747/?lang=ru?lang=ru

Sort:  

Hello from @sjob
Welcome to steemit. I don't know much of the online games but I think it is fun too.
Good luck. Hope to see you again.

Hi, @sjob, I appreciate the comment, thank you for the warm welcome. I hope to see you again. :)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Hello there. I wrote my introduction. You can read it on the link below. I would really appreciate it if you upvote and leave the comment. I also upvote and reply to interesting and beautiful comets. ;)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kikiriki/100-followers-time-to-introduce-myself-any-gentleman-on-steemit

I checked out your post and upvoted, I hope to see you again.

Nice! I'm a gamer too and I enjoy RPG's and JRPG's. Anime is always a stress-reliever for me. Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy!

Thanks for the welcome, I hope to find interests that we both enjoy, I want to continue my stay here and find people similar to me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44