#INTRODUCE YOURSELF - My first post on Steemit / ¡Mi primer post en Steemit! (English y Español :D)

Hello everyone! I am a new member of this great community. I'm here because of my friends' recommendation, and I'll be exploring a little bit of all during these days. I have a lot of things to share, I've been always atracted to reading, telling stories and making photos. I can speak spanish and english, I like cooking a lot, make desserts and cakes... Preparing food always amuses me. I am modeling teacher, I enjoy to travel to different places and exploring some new stuff, sharing with friends... I like fashion -sometimes-, I exercise -sometimes, too-. And I am Civil Engineering student. I also hope to learn new things. Let's see what happens! While I'm writing this, I have 0 followers haha. I hope to change that soon.

IMG_20171221_212629755.jpg

¡Hola a todos! Soy nueva integrante de esta gran comunidad. Llegué aquí por recomendación de algunas amigas, y me encontraré explorando de todo un poco durante estos días. Tengo muchas cosas para compartir, siempre me ha gustado leer, contar anécdotas y hacer fotografías. Hablo español e inglés, me gusta mucho la cocina, la repostería, preparar comida siempre me divierte. Soy profesora de modelaje, disfruto viajar a diferentes lugares y explorar cosas nuevas, compartir con amigos... Me gusta la moda -A veces-, hago ejercicio -También a veces-. Además soy estudiante de Ingeniería Civil. También espero aprender cosas nuevas. ¡Veremos qué tal me va! Mientras escribo esto, tengo 0 seguidores jaja. Espero cambiar pronto las cosas.

Sort:  

Bienvenida @Vanessamoya que bueno te allá gustado entrar a esta maravillosa comunidad, me presento soy @oscardavid ahora formo parte de tus seguidores saludos y exitos .

Muchas gracias! Sigo aprendiendo.

Please make some cakes for me. Love your photo here. Love your smile. I'm Oatmeal. Liked. Shared. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Nice to meet you @vanessamoya🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Thank you, nice to meet you!

Welcome to steemit @vanessamoya. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Loading...

Bienvenida amiga, que bueno que ya seas parte de nosotros!! Jaja cualquier duda ya sabes al ws ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52